Close
BROTHER'S PIZZA & ITALIAN RESTAURANT is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was edible but not as good as usual. Just figured someone different was in the kitchen. Sandwiches were a little soggy and fries weren’t crispy. This will not prevent me from going back but I will specify how I want my food done.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took to long to get our food, food didn't have all the ingredients it was to have on it
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had to wear a jacket because it was kinda cool while we were eating
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always great !!! Food and service we leave happy
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is our first & last time eating here. I never leave bad reviews or comments but I'd like to hope your experience is better than ours. Our meal took 45 mins, and the server was just terrible. She didn't do a 2 min check back, and I had to sit there eating a cold pasta. The pasta had way too much Alfredo, and if you like grease on top of your pizza then you'll love this place. Best wishes!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Attentive server.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it all! The slices are huge and delish! If you leave hungry it is your fault.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good other than they said 25 minutes on a call in order an we ended up waiting close to a hour
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered clams with linguine and they were out of the clams. Our child also wanted a cheeseburger with french fries and that came out after our two entrées did. On my pasta, I asked the waitress if I could get the white wine and garlic cream sauce with a side of Alfredo. When my pasta came out there was only Alfredo and it. This trip to Brothers pizza was a disappointment.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was one waitress serving probably close to 8 tables. She ate her food and sat down with her friends at another table before even taking our order. We had two kids in our party and everyone got their food except one child. A PLAIN cheeseburger didn't arrive at the table until 15 minutes after everyone else's food arrived. I was extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_213492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

BROTHER'S PIZZA & ITALIAN RESTAURANT

9 ORCHARD HILLS SQ
STAUNTON, VA 24401
Phone: (540) 885-8787
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BROTHER'S PIZZA & ITALIAN RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top