Close
Savinos Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 493.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely pleased with everything about my meal -- both service and food. I dined with a friend whom I do not see very often so we spent a lot of time talking after finishing our food and our waitperson was very nice about it.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always love the food at Savino's. The ambience is beautiful too.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service was good, except for a very long time before a waitress made it to our table.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service was good, except for a very long time before a waitress made it to our table.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service was good, except for a very long time before a waitress made it to our table.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The duck was cooked perfectly and we liked the crouton sticks.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The duck was cooked perfectly and we liked the crouton sticks.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The duck was cooked perfectly and we liked the crouton sticks.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The duck was cooked perfectly and we liked the crouton sticks.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The entrees were very good. The beet tower was ok, was on the small side and not as tasty as expected.
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_62738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Special Term(s): Only One Certificate May Be Used per Party

Savinos Grill

449 Common St.
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone: (617) 484-3499
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Savinos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's