Close
Yasmine's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mediterranean Food.Best for the price in town.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the food, the staff and the reasonable prices. Not only is it one of my favorite places in Albuquerque, EVERYONE I have taken has loved their meal. My favorite is the Gyro sandwich and I’ve tried Gyros in Europe and South America.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thefood not warm and the quantity was very small portion untaste food. Very unpleasant overall.the previous cook was good this guy is very unprofessional. I don't reccomend anyone for this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thefood not warm and the quantity was very small portion untaste food. Very unpleasant overall.the previous cook was good this guy is very unprofessional. I don't reccomend anyone for this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly well done kefta kabob and chicken shawarma
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very engaging and attentive. Food was quick , hot and fresh
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The consistency excellent culinary dining experience at Yasmine's, as well as the courtesy and track record of the staff to always deliver to our table exactly what we ask for in the way of meal prep, keeps us coming back since at least 3 years ago. Building is clean, but no frills with the décor.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. We had a party of 12 and they took excellent care of us and treated us like family.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. We had a party of 12 and they took excellent care of us and treated us like family.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant staff is friendly and the food is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-07-06
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_49329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Yasmine's Cafe

1600 Central SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone: (505) 242-1980
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Yasmine's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top